top of page

SOAR is a personal workbook and group study guide, walking with sexual abuse survivors through the four major steps of moving from silence to healing:


S - Shattering the Silence

O - Overcoming Lies

A - Accepting Freedom

R - Reaching Out


In the seven sessions of the workbook and video companion to Hush: Moving from Silence to Healing after Childhood Sexual Abuse, Nicole helps you apply her teachings to your own personal circumstances and connects you with the support of a trusted group of survivors. Group leaders can purchase this bundle pack for a sample confidentiality agreement and registration form, plus seven SOAR group session videos to intro each group session, hosted by Nicole and featuring the inspiring stories of other survivors who have broken their silence and taken courageous steps forward on their healing journey by becoming part of this special community.


Join Nicole and other survivors of sexual abuse as you find the keys to unlock the chains that have bound you to your painful past. Now is the time you find the freedom to SOAR!


This electronic download gives you a file for your computer with everything you need to run your own SOAR groups: sample registration form, sample confidentiality agreement, and all 7 videos to use to break the ice when starting each group session.


If you prefer to stream the videos for free, you can access them HERE

SOAR Videos + Sample Forms for Leaders (Electronic Download)

    bottom of page