top of page

For just $14 you can own the DVD of 7 intro videos for the group sessions and personal study.


Each session video is hosted by Nicole, and features the inspiring stories of 10 other survivors who have broken the silence and taken courageous steps forward on their healing journey by becoming part of this special community.


SOAR walks with you through the four major steps of moving from silence to healing:


S - Shattering the Silence 
O - Overcoming Lies 
A - Accepting Freedom 
R - Reaching Out


Join Nicole and other survivors of sexual abuse as you find the keys to unlock the chains that have bound you to your painful past. Now is the time you find the freedom to SOAR!


(Videos are available online at the SOAR link on and can be played for free, but the DVD is available here for purchase.)

SOAR Video Companion (Physical DVDs)

    bottom of page